Marquez Start Fronted in German MotoGP

Marquez Start Fronted in German MotoGP

This so pole position to-5 Marquez according to To continue in German MotoGP

Marc Marquez succeed the fastest become in qualification session German MotoGP, Saturday 1 July 2017. Repsol Honda Racer this is righty start fronted to racing session. 

To qualification session in Circuit Sachsenring, Marquez register time 1 minute 27,302 second. This become pole position Marquez that fifth according to beruntun in German MotoGP. 

Danilo Petrucci back to see it performa its tidy, with to occupy position second. To place third there is friend setim Marquez, To and Pedrosa, who reach time 1 minute 27.949 second. 

While that, Valentino Rossi must begin racing from position 9 finished to register time 1 minute 28.669 second. To its teammer friend in Movistar Yamaha, Maverick Vinales, to reach position 11. 

Qualification Complete Result German MotoGP: 

1. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m 27.302s [Cloth 10/10] 274km/h (Top Speed) 
2. Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 27.462s +0.160s [5/10] 284km/h 
3. To and Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m 27.949s +0.647s [5/10] 267km/h 
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m 28.089s +0.787s [7/10] 282km/h 
5. Jonas Folger GER Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 28.210s +0.908s [8/10] 278km/h 
6. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 28.383s +1.081s [8/11] 280km/h 
7. Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16) 1m 28.402s +1.100s [7/10] 275km/h 
8. Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 28.526s +1.224s [10/10] 279km/h 
9. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m 28.669s +1.367s [9/9] 280km/h 
10. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 28.703s +1.401s [8/10] 282km/h 
11. Maverick ViƱales ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 1m 28.823s +1.521s [7/10] 281km/h 
12. Alvaro Bautista ESP Aspar Team (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 28.968s +1.666s [9/10] 277km/h 
13. Jack Miller AUS Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m 27.967s 280km/h 
14. Baz FRA Lorrical Reale Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP15) 1m 27.979s 280km/h 
15. Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16) 1m 28.015s 278km/h 
16. Andrea Iannone ITA Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 28.103s 281km/h 
17. Kallio FIN Mica Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (RC16) 1m 28.285s 274km/h 
18. Hector Barbera ESP Reale Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 28.404s 276km/h 
19. Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 28.444s 280km/h 
20. Karel Abraham CZE Pull&Bear Aspar Team (Desmosedici GP15) 1m 28.625s 280km/h 
21. Sam Lowes GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)* 1m 28.659s 278km/h 
22. Alex Rins ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)* 1m 29.504s 281km/h 
23. Scott Redding GBR Octo Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 29.578s 275km/h 
24. Rabate Tito ESP Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m 30.028s 277km/h

1 comment: